To my heart…

wp-1491263056424.jpg

You are amazing. I thank God everyday I am allowed to be your mother. Nothing I ever did in my life prior to your existence ever made me qualified or worth of having this title. Yet here we are, you needing me and me needing you. You are not just a muse or an inspiration. You are so much more. The moment I saw you, you had my soul. I love you with every part of my being. My heart is not big enough to house this love. My soul is limitless reaching beyond the universe and you emcompass every part of it.

Thank you for loving me. From the moment I held you I knew my goal in this life is to never break your trust and I never will. I will push and pull you to do things you don’t want to do. There may be tears, maybe some fighting. But I will always do everything in my power to protect your soul. Its the part of you that will guide you and you need to trust it. Until you are ready to be it’s keeper, I will be. I am not perfect and even in your young age you wholly accept me and hope that never changes. Thank you for teaching me as I teach you. I love you, BOO BA, until the day I die and beyond. From Mommy aka MA MA.

XOXO

D.

Live in the sunlight and have a delightful life

Leave a Reply

