Welcome

Hi, I’m Devon. I love to write and I hope you will read my future posts and follow my journey.  For almost 20 years I’ve suffered from a few autoimmune disorders. Since I was 13 years old, I’ve been in and out of the hospital. However, my story doesn’t begin or end with my illnesses. I hope to share my stories and make a few friends along the way. Life is so much more than floating aimlessly in the sea; it is magical, exciting, and sometimes frightening journey. I made a promise to myself and plan to follow through: I will live in the sunlight, dance in the delight, and leave the darkness behind me.

D.

post

Leave a Reply

